Welcome to the Comment Book. If you would like to write a comment, click on the link below.
Click here
to go back to OnlineNigeria.com. Read our old comment book

Leave Your Comment Here

There are 1362 comment entries in 86 pages and you are on page number 2

   karl hoskins    Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 19:12    
loved your country its the most beatiful one in the whole of africa
United Kingdom

   Oliver    Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 10:35    
Very good website very much reminds me of my trip doing Charity work in Nigeria and Uganda
United Kingdom

   jhon    Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at 18:52    
hi anyone know any good way to make money online fast
United Kingdom

   Thomas    Friday, October 12, 2012 at 16:21    
Looks amazing I am looking for someone to do some photography work there thomasjeffersonphoto at gmailcom
Canada

   Anthony    Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 18:18    
Amazing
United Kingdom

   Jason Hellhammer    Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 05:07    
Loved my time in nigeria what a beautiful country Loved my time there if you have the money I recomend a stay at the transcorp hilton by far the best service hotel in abuja Love the friendly women in nigeria also cant wait to get back jason jasonhellhammer at yahoo com
Australia

   Mary    Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 14:20    
I would just love to visit Nigeria Such a beautiful country and beautiful people
United Kingdom

   Jasmine Faid    Monday, October 1, 2012 at 07:10    
Very interesting
United States

   Ruth Verda    Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 15:05    
Thank you I would also like to invest Ruth
United Kingdom

   Gelinlik    Saturday, September 15, 2012 at 17:40    
Very nice homepage Thanks for useful information
United Kingdom

   David Aragon    Thursday, August 2, 2012 at 12:43    
I would like to invest
United States

   m furlow    Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at 09:09    
Im still trying to scam people email me
United Kingdom

   Samer Bakkar arbstore    Sunday, July 8, 2012 at 17:47    
I congratulate you on this magnificent site and on this effort I wish you progress and success Regards Samer Bakkar Arbstore
Saudi Arabia

   Joshua Monerville    Friday, July 6, 2012 at 16:16    
This is a lovely site I am looking for some available business ventures with reliable individuals Please contact me on my email address for further information Thank you josh dot monerville at live dot co dot uk
United Kingdom

   G taylor    Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at 22:09    
Looking for investment opportunities gtaylorgoo at gmail dot com
United Kingdom

   G Taylor    Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at 22:08    
Looking for investment and business opportunities in Nigeria please contact
United Kingdom

Page:   << Prev 13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...86 Next >>