Welcome to the Comment Book. If you would like to write a comment, click on the link below.
Click here
to go back to OnlineNigeria.com. Read our old comment book

Leave Your Comment Here

There are 1362 comment entries in 86 pages and you are on page number 4

   Strickland Banks    Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 15:27    
Nice site
United Kingdom

   Frant Huber    Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 06:29    
I did find the jokes on this site and had a good laugh
Ireland

   Oliver Klosoff    Wednesday, April 18, 2012 at 23:14    
hi i am a wealthy American businessman with many American dollars and am interested in overseas investment opportunities and romance
United States

   Jeff    Wednesday, April 18, 2012 at 14:54    
This is the best forum
United Kingdom

   Kate    Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 11:04    
Hi Come visit my house in Portland
United States

   GWIZ    Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 09:59    
pls check out my music FLY GWIZ FT BLACK FACE
Nigeria

   Hugh Jorgan    Friday, March 30, 2012 at 13:00    
awesome site
United Kingdom

   Mohammed    Thursday, March 29, 2012 at 19:41    
Hello i am interested in doing business with someone from lagos
United Kingdom

   Jeff    Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 19:37    
Great Site I love Nigeria I wish I could help the poor
United States

   adam baum    Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 19:31    
cool website
United States

   Heywood Jablome    Monday, March 26, 2012 at 11:25    
great site
United States

   Steven Pheleps    Friday, March 23, 2012 at 00:59    
Excellent Page
Canada

   Allan    Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 11:54    
Very beautiful and I would love to go nice website too
United States

   D Cooper    Monday, March 12, 2012 at 15:26    
Very interesting site I like the design
United States

   Jennifer Roessler    Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 07:20    
Fascinating site
United Kingdom

   Wayne Kerr    Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 15:47    
nice site uk
United Kingdom

Page:   << Prev 1 2 35 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...86 Next >>