Welcome to the Comment Book. If you would like to write a comment, click on the link below.
Click here
to go back to OnlineNigeria.com. Read our old comment book

Leave Your Comment Here

There are 1362 comment entries in 86 pages and you are on page number 8

   Arthur Harris    Friday, June 24, 2011 at 11:04    
As a businessman from the United States I must say how much I look forward to conducting future affairs with Nigeria A properous future awaits
United States

   Daniel Craig    Friday, June 17, 2011 at 10:06    
If so email me at sales one one two three five at gmail dot com the numbers are actual digits in my email address but it will not allow me to type them out on here
United Kingdom

   Daniel Craig    Friday, June 17, 2011 at 10:04    
So I may have just won the Nigerian Lottery Does anyone know anything about this
United Kingdom

   Daniel Craig    Thursday, June 16, 2011 at 17:07    
I love the site great work here
United Kingdom

   Douglas Quaid    Tuesday, June 14, 2011 at 15:31    
Excellent site
United Kingdom

   Iyayi    Wednesday, June 1, 2011 at 12:58    
How is it possible to advertise on your site The link to advertise does not work on your page Please provide better information and contact in order to advertise Thanks
United States

   Melanie Stephans    Monday, May 16, 2011 at 02:54    
Seems like a good time invest in oil
United States

   Fleur dara    Saturday, May 14, 2011 at 05:29    
you guys are doing a wonderful job but the movie link isnt working since ten days now what happened
United Kingdom

   Morgan Johnson    Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 06:31    
This site is great if you are looking for investment opportunities in the developing economy of Nigeria
United States

   FREEBORN AYOMA    Sunday, May 8, 2011 at 03:46    
LOVE THE SITE
Nigeria

   Harold    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at 17:55    
A great site Appeals to me much as a businessman
Germany

   Kate    Thursday, April 28, 2011 at 05:14    
sexy librarian
United States

   Duval    Tuesday, April 26, 2011 at 11:49    
Guestbook
Canada

   Guido    Monday, April 18, 2011 at 14:34    
Nice Site
Italy

   HAIRDAS SHYAMKUMAR    Monday, April 18, 2011 at 11:32    
You can send bulk money to my account in my country for investments and other share market purposes
Brunei Darussalam

   Karthik Kumar    Monday, April 11, 2011 at 04:23    
Flowers
India

Page:   << Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 79 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...86 Next >>